Curriculum » Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee advises the Dean of Studies and Principal on issues regarding the course of studies at Cathedral High School. Its members are:
  • Mr. Terry Catlin, Director of Counseling and Guidance
  • Mr. John Ferrante, Physical Education
  • Mr. David Galaz, Science
  • Ms. Dao Humphreys, Director of Math And Science Academy
  • Ms. Martha Lira, Foreign Language
  • Mr. Daniel Meraz,  Religious Studies
  • Ms. Susan Pennington, English 
  • Mr. Robert Ryan, Social Studies
  • Mr. Anthony Trafecanty, Computer Science/ Director of Technology
  • Mr. Mike Trafecanty, Director of Educational Technology/ Math 
  • Mr. Joe Walsh, Visual and Performing Arts
  • Ms. Sulema Modesto, Dean of Studies, Chair
  • Br. John Montgomery, FSC, Principal