Skip To Main Content

Parents

Student unable to attend school?  

Please follow these two steps:

1.  Parents must call in absence to 323-441-3112 (leave a message if no answer) before 9 am or email to rsantos@chsla.org;

AND

2.  Email teachers directly so they are aware as well.

**If student is experiencing any COVID19 symptoms, he must get Antigen or PCR tested immediately.  Student may not return to school without a negative PCR test AND symptoms have improved (no fever).

Click on this link to read more information on the attendance policy and procedures:  Attendance Office.

2021-2022 

No School Holiday Dates

Mon, Sept. 6th - Labor Day

Fri, Sept. 24th - Faculty/Staff In-Service

Mon. Oct. 25th - Teachers In-Service

Mon. Nov. 15th - School Holiday

Mon. Nov. 22nd-26th - Thanksgiving Break - School Offices closed

Mon. Dec. 20th - Jan. 4th, 2022 - Christmas Break

Mon. Jan. 17th - MLK, Jr. Day

Mon. Feb. 21st - President's Day

Fri. Apr. 1st - Cesar Chavez Day Observed

Thurs. Apr. 14th-22nd - Easter Vacation

Mon. May 30th - Memorial Day

Fri. Jun. 3rd - Last Day of School

 

2022 Summer School

June 20th - July 21st

*No School - July 4th*

Students/Parents having PowerSchool issues?

Please contact Mr. Mike Godoy.

323-441-3113

mgodoy@chsla.org

Important School Phone Numbers/Emails

Attendance Office 

Ms. Rose Santos

323-441-3112

rsantos@chsla.org

Tuition Office 

Ms. Laura Perez

323-441-3111

lperez@chsla.org

Front Office 

Ms. Veronica Ramos

323-225-2438

vramos@chsla.org

Admissions/Financial Aid

Mrs. Lorena Griego

323-441-3115

lgriego@chsla.org

Ms. Betty Beltran

323-441-3116

bbeltran@chsla.org

Athletics

Mr. John Ferrante

323-441-3120

jferrante@chsla.org

Registrar/Student Records

Mr. Mike Godoy

323-441-3113

mgodoy@chsla.org

For more phone numbers and emails, please click here.